







The <u>Tuscan Archipelago</u> is a chain of islands between the Ligurian sea and Tyrrhenian sea west of Tuscany.



It contains the islands of Gorgona, Capraia, Elba (the largest island of the group), Pianosa, Montecristo, Giglio, and Giannutri.









Arezzo

Firenze

Grosseto

Livorno

Pisa

Lucca

Massa-Carrara

Pistoia

Prato

Siena

